Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Integrated Dermatology of Yuma

Dermatologists located in Yuma, AZ

27 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Yuma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Yuma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Taylor and Renee were wonderful!
Reagan U.
Submitted 10/01/19
Had over an hour wait time before being seen. However, Dr Taylor was amazing and very informative
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very pleased with our first visit to this office as new patients. Taylor Todd, PA-C, made us feel very comfortable, we were very appreciative to be able to see someone like Taylor Todd, PA-C, with her vast amount of knowledge and experience. Thank you!
Paul Q.
Submitted 07/12/19
Entire staff very attentive
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/26/19
It’s easy to make an appointment (and you can often get one within a week, no waiting six months) , I’ve always been seen promptly, all my concerns are addressed, and problem spots are removed at that appointment, no scheduling a follow up to remove them
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Top notch care! Taylor Todf and the rest of the staff were AMAZING!!! 5 STARS!!!
Jacalyn M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Sandra Corbin and staff were friendly, caring and professional. These people are good.
Sandy N.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Harris was wonderful.
Carlos Z.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent
Phil M.
Submitted 02/07/19
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE! Very friendly courteous staff. Seen on-time by PA Taylor Todd. Very courteous, thorough, and professional. Best full scan I've had (and have had a few) Thoroughly explained better course of treatment and expected results. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Carolynne S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very nice clean sterile offices. Absolutely LOVE Taylor Todd; she’s extremely smart, funny & beautiful. Her knowledge seemed boundless. Ditto for Dr Harris. Two extremely capable professionals.
James C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Marsha F.
Submitted 10/01/18
She did a biopsy right away rather than having me come in again. I appreciated that.
Sara H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Sara's mom here... Get there at least 20minutes before your first appointment. Other than a little bit of wait, Taylor and the nurse in the room were professional and confident that my daughter could be treated successfully for her skin issues. She made sure they didn't interfere with her other meds before prescribing what she believed would help my daughter's condition. Great first experience.
Elaie G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Short wait, great service.
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/03/18
Taylor was very helpful and a true professional.
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/05/18
This was my first visit. Seen by PA. She was extremely helpful and explained everything clearly. All staff I was in contact with were very friendly.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great dermatology office, I was seeing by the physician's assistant, she was great at explaining everything thoroughly and took excellent care of me along with Sal. Will definitely go back and recommend!
Laura M.
Submitted 03/22/18
Best doctors office I have been in so far since we moved here 3 years ago. The office staff was friendly, the nurse was caring and the Physicians Assistant I saw was through and actually treated me like a person not another number in the office.
Ronald C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Taylor Todd was very professional, concerned and thorough. We also appreciated that we were able to schedule an appointment so quickly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance providers. Please call the office if you have any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Ameriben
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Western Growers Assurance Trust