4.82/5

Integrated Dermatology of Yuma

Dermatologists located in Yuma, AZ

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Yuma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Yuma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Top notch care! Taylor Todf and the rest of the staff were AMAZING!!! 5 STARS!!!
Jacalyn M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Sandra Corbin and staff were friendly, caring and professional. These people are good.
Sandy N.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Harris was wonderful.
Carlos Z.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent
Phil M.
Submitted 02/07/19
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE! Very friendly courteous staff. Seen on-time by PA Taylor Todd. Very courteous, thorough, and professional. Best full scan I've had (and have had a few) Thoroughly explained better course of treatment and expected results. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Carolynne S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very nice clean sterile offices. Absolutely LOVE Taylor Todd; she’s extremely smart, funny & beautiful. Her knowledge seemed boundless. Ditto for Dr Harris. Two extremely capable professionals.
James C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Marsha F.
Submitted 10/01/18
She did a biopsy right away rather than having me come in again. I appreciated that.
Sara H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Sara's mom here... Get there at least 20minutes before your first appointment. Other than a little bit of wait, Taylor and the nurse in the room were professional and confident that my daughter could be treated successfully for her skin issues. She made sure they didn't interfere with her other meds before prescribing what she believed would help my daughter's condition. Great first experience.
Elaie G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Short wait, great service.
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/03/18
Taylor was very helpful and a true professional.
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/05/18
This was my first visit. Seen by PA. She was extremely helpful and explained everything clearly. All staff I was in contact with were very friendly.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great dermatology office, I was seeing by the physician's assistant, she was great at explaining everything thoroughly and took excellent care of me along with Sal. Will definitely go back and recommend!
Laura M.
Submitted 03/22/18
Best doctors office I have been in so far since we moved here 3 years ago. The office staff was friendly, the nurse was caring and the Physicians Assistant I saw was through and actually treated me like a person not another number in the office.
Ronald C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Taylor Todd was very professional, concerned and thorough. We also appreciated that we were able to schedule an appointment so quickly.
SOLEDAD I.
Submitted 12/07/17
INTEGRATED DERMATOLOGY IS THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST IN TOWN. THEIR STAFF IS CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I HAVE WITNESSED PATIENTS COMING TO THE OFFICE UNPREPARED YELLING AND BEING RUDE TO THE STAFF (WHEN IT'S THE PATIENT FAULT THAT THEY DIDN'T BRING THE CORRECT DOCUMENTS)AND THE STAFF WERE REALLY PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS HELPING AND WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE WE RECEIVE THE BEST CARE.
Ty D.
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr. Harris is a kind physician that has patience, knowledge, and wisdom. I definitely recommend him.
Reese T.
Submitted 11/03/17
Taylor Todd, PA-C was absolutely fantastic with my granddaughter! So glad we were able to get in. Great staff! Great place!
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 10/03/17
BEST FRONT DESK SERVICE EVER. I HAVE NOT BEEN THERE AS A PATIENT BUT I HAVE HEARD GREAT THINGS ABOUT THIS OFFICE AND ITS FRONT OFFICE.
Marguerite S.
Submitted 08/28/17
Excellent Dr. Would highly recommend Him

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance providers. Please call the office if you have any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Ameriben
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Western Growers Assurance Trust
Location
Integrated Dermatology of Yuma
2500 South 8th Ave., Suite 101
Yuma, AZ 85364
Phone: 928-788-0785
Fax: 928-783-0634
Office Hours

Get in touch

928-788-0785