Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Integrated Dermatology of Yuma

Dermatologists located in Yuma, AZ

44 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Yuma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Yuma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Taylor was very capable in quickly diagnosing my skin condition when other places were unable to help me. She was very pleasant and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend her!
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/20/20
I had a weird looking growth on my leg that just wasn't the normal crustacean or barnacle I usually have Taylor biopsied it at first look and I'm glad to say it was not cancerous she is so good and quick and thorough and funny. Easy to talk to.
Sherri J.
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly, caring and attentive team of professions.
BOBBYE W.
Submitted 07/17/20
In and out very quickly. The man who drew my blood was awesome . Didn’t even feel the needle go in my arm!
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I was very impressed with the high level of awareness and protection from COVID for everyone: patients and employees. I felt comfortable being in the office and being treated. Well done!
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/10/20
It was great! Very happy with the precautions they are taking. Very reassuring! Thank you
David S.
Submitted 06/09/20
My visit IDC was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and thoughtful. PA-C was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would recommend IDC with confidence.
Cece H.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very knowledgeable, I was impressed by here level or concern and care
John G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Wonderful as usual...PA Todd is very thoughtful & thorough when explaining what she is doing...she also has a very gentle touch when examining...this is truly appreciated when ones body is covered in a painful rash! What is most extraordinary, is the fact she follows through when telling you she will contact you later, despite the hour...a true medical professional. Thank you.
Roxanne M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very nice staff and Taylor Todd was very thorough which i appreciate!
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Taylor Todd is wonderful. She is very thorough and caring.
LOREN S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Todd is very professional and considerate. She explained everything extremely well. I have and will recommend her to friends and relatives.
Kylee D.
Submitted 04/15/20
I had my first telederm appointment with Taylor and she took great care of me. She really listened to me and I could tell she genuinely wanted to help me clear up my problem. She gave multiple recommendations and encouraged me to contact her if I needed anything else. Thank you!
Ryan N.
Submitted 03/30/20
Didn’t have to wait long. Was seen and treated in under an hour.
Carol G.
Submitted 03/13/20
After 40 years in the nursing field and over 30 working in clinics, it’s refreshing to go to an office with caring, polite staff. From the front desk to the PA. This is hard to find nowadays. Thank you
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/18/20
They are a pretty busy office, so the wait isn't all that long before you get called back into an exam room. The employees were all cheerful and polite. I really like Taylor Todd! She's sweet, explains things well and answers all your questions. She made me comfortable and my procedure was completed quickly, with very little discomfort. She had given me options, explained those options and then allowed me to choose what I was comfortable with. I don't remember having an opportunity to complete feedback for my first visit to Taylor Todd, so I want to share something. I had a very irritating mole located very close to my crotch. At the time, Taylor had a male student shadowing her. When the decision was made to remove the mole, she took it upon herself to have him step out of the room and have a female assist her with the removal. Although I hadn't expressed concern, I was much more comfortable with that decision. I will go to Taylor Todd again if needed.
Lewis E.
Submitted 02/05/20
Sandra Corbin was both professional and thorough with my cancer screening. Her recommendations we're very welcome and she próvided me with much more information than I had received from a separate group.
Gail S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Taylor and Renee were wonderful!
Reagan U.
Submitted 10/01/19
Had over an hour wait time before being seen. However, Dr Taylor was amazing and very informative
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very pleased with our first visit to this office as new patients. Taylor Todd, PA-C, made us feel very comfortable, we were very appreciative to be able to see someone like Taylor Todd, PA-C, with her vast amount of knowledge and experience. Thank you!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance providers. Please call the office if you have any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Ameriben
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Western Growers Assurance Trust