Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Integrated Dermatology of Yuma

Dermatologists located in Yuma, AZ

29 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Yuma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Yuma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 03/22/18
Best doctors office I have been in so far since we moved here 3 years ago. The office staff was friendly, the nurse was caring and the Physicians Assistant I saw was through and actually treated me like a person not another number in the office.
Ronald C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Taylor Todd was very professional, concerned and thorough. We also appreciated that we were able to schedule an appointment so quickly.
SOLEDAD I.
Submitted 12/07/17
INTEGRATED DERMATOLOGY IS THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST IN TOWN. THEIR STAFF IS CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I HAVE WITNESSED PATIENTS COMING TO THE OFFICE UNPREPARED YELLING AND BEING RUDE TO THE STAFF (WHEN IT'S THE PATIENT FAULT THAT THEY DIDN'T BRING THE CORRECT DOCUMENTS)AND THE STAFF WERE REALLY PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS HELPING AND WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE WE RECEIVE THE BEST CARE.
Ty D.
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr. Harris is a kind physician that has patience, knowledge, and wisdom. I definitely recommend him.
Reese T.
Submitted 11/03/17
Taylor Todd, PA-C was absolutely fantastic with my granddaughter! So glad we were able to get in. Great staff! Great place!
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 10/03/17
BEST FRONT DESK SERVICE EVER. I HAVE NOT BEEN THERE AS A PATIENT BUT I HAVE HEARD GREAT THINGS ABOUT THIS OFFICE AND ITS FRONT OFFICE.
Marguerite S.
Submitted 08/28/17
Excellent Dr. Would highly recommend Him
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/25/17
My dermatologist retired in June and so this was my first visit as a new patient. When I called to make my appointment they suggested that I download the forms to have them ready to bring in the office when I checked in. That was an excellent suggestion. The office staff and nurses were all very helpful, and I did not have to wait long before seeing Dr. Harris. I explained to him why I needed to see him, and he was very professional and very nice. I will be seeing him in the fall for some other treatments. I have already recommended him to several of my friends.
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/10/17
Courteous Staff

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance providers. Please call the office if you have any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Ameriben
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Western Growers Assurance Trust